Activity in Kiel
Activity in Jena
Activity in Aquitaine area (France)
Activity in Norway
Activity in Romania
Activity in Southern Italy

CarboSchools
Contact

Caution: when you clic on a address mail, you will open a window of your mail software with a wrong address; @ is substituted by AT. You have then to correct the address. Sorry but this is the solution to avoid action of spams.

Quick mail links

Partners   (RCweb: )

MPI-BGC), Jena, Germany (coordinator) RC web
TSN, Norwich, UK    RC web
RuG, Groningen, the Netherlands    RC web
IFM-GEOMAR, Kiel, Germany   RC web 
LSCE-IPSL, Gif-sur-Yvette, France    RC web
UiB-BCCR, Bergen, Norway   RC web
INRA EPHYSE/EPOC, Bordeaux, France    RC web
CNR-IBIMET, Firenze, Italy   RC web
PCB-LRC, Barcelona, Spain   RC web

Associated partners

PH-Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany (TSP-project/Comenius)
SLU, Uppsala, Sweden (TSP-project/Comenius) local Website
INSDTIM, Cluj Napoca, Romania


Administration:

European coordination

Webmaster

Full contact details

Regional projects

Barcelona
Fundació Parc Científic de Barcelona (PCB-LRC), Spain
Josep Anton Morguí jamorgui@pcb.ub.es
Roger Curcoll rcurcoll@ic3.cat
Tel. +34 934034524
Fax +34 934510
Baldiri i Reixach, 4-6, Torre D, 08028 Barcelona, Spain

Bergen
Universitetet i Bergen, Geofysisk Institutt, (GFI-UiB)
Eva Falck eva.falck@gfi.uib.no
Tel. +47 55582599
Allegaten 70, 5007 Bergen, Norway

Bordeaux
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Stephanie Hayes shayes@bordeaux.inra.fr
Tel. +33 5 57 12 25 01
Mobile: +33 6 78 19 73 99
33883 Villenave d’Ornon, France

Groningen
Instuut voor Didactiek en Onderwijsontwikkeling
9700 AK Groningen, Netherlands
Kim Susanna k.a.susanna@rug.nl
Tel +31 50 363 32 93
Fax +31 50 363 74 53

Île de France (& carboschools webmaster)
Laboratoire des sciences du climat et de l'environnement (LSCE)
Marc Jamous marc.jamous@ipsl.jussieu.fr
Tel. +33 1 44 27 61 81
Fax +33 1 44 27 37 76
4 Place Jussieu, Casier Courrier 101, 75252 Paris Cedex 5, France

Italy
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche – Instituto di Biometeorologia (CNR-IBIMET)
Francesca Ugolini f.ugolini@ibimet.cnr.it
Danilo Marandola d.marandola@ibimet.cnr.it
Tel. +39 055 30 33 711
50145 Firenze, Italy

Jena
Max Planck Institut fuer Biogeochemie (MPI-BGC)
Ulrich Weber uweber@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Tel. +49 3641 576285
Fax +49 3641 577200
Hans-Knöll-Str. 10, 07745 Jena, Germany

Kiel
Leibniz-Institut für Meereswissenschaften an der Universität Kiel (IFM-GEOMAR)
Sally Soria-Dengg sdengg@ifm-geomar.de
Nat-Working
Tél. +49 431 6002838
Fax +49 431 6001515
Wischhofstr. 1-3, 24148 Kiel, Germany

Norwich
Teacher Scientist Network (TSN)
Philip Smith phil.smith@bbsrc.ac.uk
Tel. +44 1603 450304
Fax +44 1603 450045
NR4 7UH Norwich, UK

 

Associated regional projects

Cluj
National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies
Stela Maria Cuna cuna@oc1.itim-cj.ro
Phone: +40 264 584037
Fax: +40 264 420042
65 -103 Donath Str. P.O.Box 700, Cluj-Napoca 400293 Romania

Heidelberg
Pädagogische Hochschule Heidelberg
Michael Schallies (Comenius TSP project) schallies@ph-heidelberg.de
TSP website: http://www.teacher-scientist-partnerships.eu/
Tel. +49 6221 477291
Fax +49 6221 477271
Im Neuenheimer Feld 561, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany

Uppsala
Swedish University og Agricultural Sciences (SLU)
Monika Strömgren (Comenius TSP project) Monika.Stromgren@mark.slu.se
Tel. +46 18 672525
Department of Soil and Environment
Box 7001, Arrheniusplan 8, 75007 Uppsala, Sweden

 

European coordination

CarboSchools educational coordinator
Max Planck Institut fuer Biogeochemie (MPI-BGC)
Philippe Saugier philippe@carboschools.org
Tel. +33 4 92 57 18 25
Le Foulon, 05400 Veynes, France

CarboSchools project secretary
Max Planck Institut fuer Biogeochemie (MPI-BGC)
Susanne Hermsmeier sherms@bgc-jena.mpg.de
Tel. +49 3641 576801
Fax +49 3641 577860
Hans-Knöll-Str. 10, 07745 Jena, Germany

School CO2-web coordinator
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (RuG)
Harro A. J. Meijer h.a.j.meijer@rug.nl
Tel. +31 50 3634760
Fax +31 50 3634738
9747 AG Groningen, Netherlands

Evaluation group
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (RuG)
Instituut voor  Didactiek en Onderwijsontwikkeling
Postbus 407, 9700 AK Groningen-The Netherlands
Martin J. Goedhart m.j.goedhart@rug.nl
Tel. +31 50 363 8303
Fax +31 50 363 7453

Materials/library
Leibniz-Institut für Meereswissenschaften an der Universität Kiel (IFM-GEOMAR)
Joachim Dengg jdengg@ifm-geomar.de
Research Scientist
Tel. +49 431 6004006
Fax +49 431 6001515
Düsternbrooker Weg 20, 24105 Kiel, Germany

Interface with European carbon research projects
Universitetet i Bergen, Geofysisk Institutt, Bjerknessenter for klimaforskning (GFI-UiB)
Andrea Volbers andrea.volbers@bjerknes.uib.no
Tel. +47 55 589 840
Fax +47 55 589 883
Allegaten 70,
NO-5007 Bergen, Norway

link to CarboEurope website
link to Carboocean website
link to EPOCA website
Cordis FP7 homepage